Monday 15 July 2019

 National Federation of Postal Employees
1st Floor North Avenue Post Office Building, New Delhi-110 001
Phone: 011.23092771         e-mail:
         Mob: 9718686800/9319917295         website:

No.PF-1(e) 2019                             Date: 15th July, 2019

  All General Secretaries / NFPE Office bearers
All Circle / Divisional and Branch Secretaries of NFPE Unions


NFPE Federal Secretariat Meeting was held at NFPE Office , North Avenue , New Delhi in the forenoon on 13.07.2019 , in which all General Secretaries & available office bearers of NFPE participated.

A thorough review was taken in the meeting and Federal Secretariat came to an unanimous conclusion that on the long pending demands of Postal Employees a Memorandum should be submitted to Secretary(Post) and agitational programmes should be conducted in phased manner along with PJCA.
PJCA Meeting was also scheduled in the Afternoon of dated 13.07.2019, so it was decided that the decisions taken in PJCA should be endorsed and implemented.

PJCA Circular alongwith programme of Action., Charter of demands  and Memorandum addressed to The Secretary (Post) is enclosed herewith for favour of compliance of all programmes as decided by PJCA.


11th Federal Council of NFPE will be held at Vrindaban (Mathura) UP from 20th to 22nd November-2019. It was approved by Federal Secretariat on 13.07.2019.


All India Conference of AIPE Union Group-C will be held at Hyderabad from 20th to 22nd October-2019. Reception Committee was formed in a meeting  held at Hyderabad on 14th July, 2019 , Coms.  R.N. Parashar, J. Ramamurthy, K.V. Sridharan, Veeramani, P Suresh G/S R-IV , P. Mohan G/S Casual; Labourers Union  and so many other leaders of various organizations of Central, State Government, Bank, Insurance, CITU ,AITUC participated. Dr. Palla Rajeshwar Reddy, MLC (Govt. Whip Telangana State ) was elected as Chairman Reception Committee and Com. SSRA Prasad, General Secretary, Reception Committee. Various committees were also formed.

AIC OF AIPSBCO EMPLOYEES ASSOCIATION : Was recently held at Haridwar on 5th & 6th July-2019. Coms. Srikant Malik (Odisha), SHP Jasmine Jalal Begam (TN) and Rajnish Gupta (C.G.) were elected as President, General Secretary and Treasurer  respectively.


 We on behalf of NFPE appeal to entire rank and file of NFPE to conduct all the programmes as decided by PJCA and make the same as grand success to achieve the  long pending genuine demands.

With Fraternal  greetings.
Yours Comradely,
Parashar Sign

  R.N Parashar

Secretary General

No comments:

Post a Comment