Tuesday 3 July 2018


                               The 2 nd state level organizational convention /Conference of AIPCPCCWF, Odisha Circle Branch held on 01.07.2018 at "The Odisha Union of Journalists" Odisha, Ashok Nagar, BBSR and com Janardan Pati, state Vice president of CITU inaugurated. Com Bruhaspati Samal, President of NFPE CoC Odisha presided over the meeting. Com R N Dhal, Working President of the organization conducted the open session and the meeting as well. Com P Mohan, all India General Secretary and Com Y. Nagbhusanam, Working President of the Federation attended. Amongst other leaders Com U Debabrata Mohanty, General Secretary of P-4 CHQ, Com SUDHIR Ku Swain, Com Kishore Biswal, organizing Secy of administrative employees union, Com H K Mohanty. , Ex Circle Secretary of R-4,com Dipti Ranjan Mohanty, D S, P-3,BBSR Dn, Com Bishnu Prasad Das, D S, P - 3 cuttack attended and addressed in open session. Com Ananda Nayak, Circle Secretary of the Federation, Com R N Malla and Com Sarmistha Rath also participated in the deliberation and expressed their views as to how they are attracted towards the Federation and opined before all that formation of union/Assn and Federation is essential for achieving the legitimate claims and is the only forum to raise the voice against the injustice and onslaught and discrimination shown to them. At last the conference unanimously elected Com R N Dhal, Com Bruhaspati Samal, Com Sarmistha Rath, Com R N Malla and Com Sanjay Sahoo as the President, working President, Vice president, Circle Secretary and Financial Secretary of the AIPCPCCWF, Odisha Circle Branch for next three years term. The senior most living legendary leader of Postal &RMS unions and especially of NFPTE /NFPE, Odisha Circle Com Banshidhar Mohanty is unanimously elected as the Advisor of the Federation.In the conference Com P Mohan, G S, Com Y Nagbhusanam, W. P, Com Debabrata Mohanty, G S, P - 4 CHQs and Com R N Dhal, the main organizer and founder of the Casual Labour Federation in Odisha circle, were felicitated by the house.More than 140 Casual, PT clrs, daily wagers, Mazdoors, D R Ms,and substitutes attended the conference and make a grand success. Thanks to BBSR casual laborers for their all efforts. - R N Dhal, President, AIPCPCCWF, Odisha Circle.

No comments:

Post a Comment